843-720-3085  |  fax:  843-720-2798

Board of Directors

In accordance with the charter school model, CCSMS is run by an annually elected Board of Directors comprised of parents and community members. The Board is responsible for governance issues such as budget oversight and policy. The Executive Principal is responsible for day to day administration and implementing policies adopted by the Board.

Board Members:

Mr. Chuck Bevers

Mr. Chuck Bevers

Mr. Russ Campbell

Mr. Leroy Connors

Mrs. Delores Gray

Mr. Michael Horner

Mrs. Ashley Wieters Redmond

Mr. Evan Reich

Mr. Cassie Watson

Mr. David Wolf (Chair)

Ex-Officio Members:

Ms. Regina Keene

Ms. Mary Carmichael (Executive Principal & CEO)

Mr. Michael Porter

Ms. Jacqui Sechrest (PTO Rep.)

Ms. Ashley Cannon (MS Faculty Rep.)

Click here to view board member biographies