Testing Information

Spring Assessment and Exam Schedules

High School Exam Schedule

AP Exam Schedule

AP Psychology - Tuesday, May 3, 12:00pm-3:00pm

AP Literature - Wednesday, May 4, 8:00am-11:00am

AP Human Geography - Thursday, May 5, 8:00am-11:00am

AP Statistics - Thursday, May 5, 12:00pm-3:00pm

AP US History - Friday, May 6, 8:00am-11:00am

AP Biology - Wednesday, May 11, 12:00pm-3:00pm

 

High School Final Exams and E.O.C Schedule

Thursday, May 12, 8:00am-11:00am

  • E.O.C English 2 Writing

Tuesday, May 17, 8:00am-11:00am

  • 1st Block Exams
  • E.O.C. Algebra 1
  • E.O.C. Intermediate Algebra
  • E.O.C. Biology
  • E.O.C. English 2 Reading
  • E.O.C. US History

Tuesday, May 17, 12:00pm-3:00pm

  • 3rd Block Exams

Wednesday, May 18, 8:00am-11:00am

  • 4th Block Exams
  • E.O.C. English 2 Reading
  • E.O.C. AP US History
  • E.O.C. Biology

Wednesday, May 18, 12:00pm-3:00pm

  • 2nd Block Exams

Thursday, May 19, 8:00am-12:00pm

  • Make-Up E.O.C. Exams

 

Middle School Exam Schedule

Grades 6-8

SCReady ELA Session 1 (Writing): Tuesday, May 10

SCReady ELA Session 2 (Reading): Wednesday, May 11

SCReady Math: Thursday, May 12

Grade 6 Only 

SCPASS Science: Tuesday, May 17

 

College Board and ACT Test Accommodation Information for Students with Disabilities.pdf